MJS Records

Since 2005

Shopping Cart (0)

Make It Drop (Original Mix) - 2 Krazy Muther Fookers

Digital Downloads
{{opt.value ? '' : opt.name}}
{{opt.value ? '' : opt.name}}

Make It Drop is the debut Big Room smash hit from the 2 Krazy Muther Fookers.  “Make It Drop” was tested in the prestigious Spinnin Records Talent Pool and hit #9 in the Big Room Chart and #97 Worldwide after only 6 days and then was signed to MJS Records.  The ominous bass line and serious kick tells the audience they are in for a wild ride, just like a 2 Krazy Muther Fookers live performance.  The break goes from an Asian sounding arp to powerful synths to a huge build leading to the big announcement - “Everybody Make It Drop”.  From their costumes of straight jackets and glowing L.E.D. masks, to their EDM sound and theatrical introduction of their performance, their “Committed” fans will realize “Make It Drop” fits the 2 Krazy Muther Fookers brand perfectly - Krazy, A Little Dark, Chaotic, and fun! 


To hear a sample of Make It Drop (Original Mix) go to https://soundcloud.com/mjsrecords/make-it-drop-2-krazy-muther-fookers